FOD HQ-Delhi

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Rakesh Kumar Addl.Director General hq.del-fod@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388155
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
2 Shri Ghan Shyam Dy.Director General (Admin./B&A/RTI/Court Case/Coordination/Training/Apar/O&M) ghan.shyam64@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388127
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
3 Shri Sumedh Nagrare Dy.Director General (SE/UFS/IT/Pub./SBM) sumedh.nagrare@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388148
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
4 Shri Dhrijesh Tiwari Director (SE/SBM/Pub/UFS/Greiv/IT/Vig/New Surveys) dhrijesh@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385333
  • Mob:9350129542
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
5 Smt. Reena Singh Director (E-III/E-IV/E-VI/O&M/Trg.) reena.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385335
  • Mob:9971212336
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
6 Smt. Anshu Singh Director (PLFS/IS/Time Use Survey) anshu.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385334
  • Mob:989070809
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
7 Shri Ganga Kumar Director (Court Case/ Pub.) kumar.ganga@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22039586
  • Mob:9162771750
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
8 Shri Amit Nirmal Director (E-V/Lib/Griev./Coordination.) amit.nirmal@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388135
  • Mob:8826250850
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
9 Shri Mool Chand Bhaskar Jt.Director (PLFS/RTI/Apar/OL) moolchand.b@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388154
  • Mob:9873080289
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
10 Shri Fakhre Alam Jt.Director (E-I/E-II/B&A/MS) fakhare.alam79@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22309580
  • Mob:9268674948
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top