SDRD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Amitabha Panda Addl.Director General a.panda@gov.in
  • Mob:9433503962
Surya Kiran 2J, 1A, Umakanth Sen Lane, Kolkata – 700030
2 Shri S.K.Jana Dy.Director General sushant.jana@gov.in
  • Mob:9433023632
165, Prantik Pally, Kolkata – 700042
3 Shri J.P.Bhattacharjee Dy.Director General jugo.bhattacharjee@gov.in
  • Mob:9432010426
650, Madurdaha, Police Cooperative, Kolkata – 700 107
4 Shri Debabrata Mukhopadhyay Dy.Director General debabrata.m@gov.in
  • Mob:9432310077
Flat –A7, P-1/5, P.M. Roy Road, Kolkata- 700027
5 Shri Asis Kumar Ray Dy.Director General asis.ray59@gov.in
  • Mob:7086014182
A1/202, Prasad Nagar, 27, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700058
6 Dr. Bandana Sen Director bandana.sen25@gov.in
  • Mob:9836053887
31, P.K. Tagore Street, Kolkata-700006
7 Shri Ajay Baksi Director ajay.baksi@gov.in
  • Mob:9432244128
120, Avenue South, Sonthoshpur, Kolkata – 700075
8 Shri Salil Kumar Mukhopadhyay Director salil.kumar59@gov.in
  • Mob:9433080259
29/F, B.T. Road, F-05/004, Peerless Nagar. Sodepur, North 24-Pgs, Kolkata -700114
9 Shri Atanu Kumar Chowdhury Director ak.chowdhury@gov.in
  • Mob:9830503690
Flat No. A-2/9, Siriti Housing Estate, 1, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road, Kolkata – 700041
10 Shri Sourav Chakraborty Director c.sourav35@gov.in
  • Mob:9830291955
Fl. No. 4B, Sahara Apartment, AG – 146, Talbagan, Rabindra Palli, Krishnapur, Kolkata – 700101

Pages

Back to Top