ESD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Sh. M.V.S. Ranganadham Additional Director General mvsr.nadham@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
  • Tel(O):23364522
  • Mob:9818878155
411, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
2 Smt Surinder Kaur PS to ADG(ESD) surinder.kaur25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
  • Tel(O):23364522
  • Mob:9873193552
411, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
3 Ms. G.S. Lakshmi DDG lakshmi.g@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26188462
  • Mob:9899536611
  • Tel(R):21610479
Room No.413, Level –IV, East Block 6, R.K.Puram, Sec-I, New Delhi-110066
4 Ms. Ratna Choudhary Director ratna.choudhary@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26190703
  • Mob:8851334825
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.415
5 Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma Director rajeshk.sharma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26105419
  • Mob:9968674441
415, East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
6 Shri Chandrajit Chaterjee Deputy Director c.chatterjee85@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26172336
  • Mob:9582880837
Room No.413, Level –IV, East Block 6, R.K.Puram, Sec-I, New Delhi-110066
7 Ms. Shobha Sharma Assistant Director shobha.sharma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198535
  • Mob:9660767002
415, East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
8 Sh. Vinod Sagar Senior Statistical Officer Vinodsagar51@gmail.com
  • Mob:9582400902
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
9 Sh. Aparoop Bhattacharyya Senior Statistical Officer a.bhattacharyya25@nic.in
  • Mob:8587078447
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
10 Sh. Mukesh Kumar Junior Statistical Officer Mukeshkr.76@nic.in
  • Mob:9811181564
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066

Pages

Back to Top