ESD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Ms. G.S. Lakshmi DDG lakshmi.g@nic.in
  • Tel: 26188462
  • Mobile: 9899536611
  • Tel:21610479 (R)
CSO, Economic Statistics Division, Room No.413, Level –IV, East Block 6, R.K.Puram, Sec-I, New Delhi-110066
2 Ms. Ratna Choudhary Director ratna.choudhary@nic.in
  • 26190703
  • 8851334825
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.415
3 Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma Director rajeshk.sharma@gov.in
  • Tel:+91-11-26105419
  • Mobile:9968674441
415, East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
4 Shri Chandrajit Chaterjee Deputy Director c.chatterjee85@nic.in
  • Tel: 26172336
  • Mobile: 9582880837
CSO, Economic Statistics Division, Room No.413, Level –IV, East Block 6, R.K.Puram, Sec-I, New Delhi-110066
5 Ms. Shobha Sharma Assistant Director shobha.sharma@gov.in
  • Tel: 01126198535
  • Mobile: 9660767002
415, East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
6 Sh. Vinod Sagar Senior Statistical Officer Vinodsagar51@gmail.com
  • Mobile:919582400902
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
7 Sh. Aparoop Bhattacharyya Senior Statistical Officer a.bhattacharyya25@nic.in
  • Mobile: 8587078447
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
8 Sh. Mukesh Kumar Junior Statistical Officer Mukeshkr.76@nic.in
  • Mobile: 9811181564
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
9 Sh. Saurabh Bansal Junior Statistical Officer saurabh.bansal@nic.in
  • Mobile: 9953950403
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
10 Sh. Aditya Singh Hada Junior Statistical Officer aditya.singhhada@nic.in
  • Mobile: 9810811753
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066

Pages

Back to Top