SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Rajeev Lochan Director General (Social Statistics) r.lochan@nic.in
  • Tel(O):2617 2836
Social Statistics Division, East Block-6, Level-4, RK Puram, New Delhi (O)
2 Shri Benjamin Kisku PPS to DG(SS) bkisku59.moca@nic.in
  • Tel(O):2617 2836
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
3 Shri B. N. Tiwari Addl.Director General (SSD) bn.tiwari@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108529
  • Telfax: 2610 8404
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
4 Shri Mukesh Chandra Kukreti PPS to ADG(SSD) mc.kukreti@nic.in
  • Tel(O): 2610 8529
  • Telfax:2610 8404
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
5 Shri. James Mathew Dy.Director General james.mathew62@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26183397
  • Tel(R)26178547
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
6 Ms Kalyani Venkatesan PPS to DDG(SSD) kalyani.venkatesan@nic.in
  • Tel(O):2618 3397
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
7 Smt. P. Bhanumati Director p.bhanumati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171146
  • Mob:9868213559
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
8 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108615
  • Mob:9871714734
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
9 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26168428
  • Mob:9810494597
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
10 Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26183425
  • Mob:9871420019
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top