SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr Davendra Verma DG dg.ss-mospi@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26108529
  • Telefax:26108404
  • Mob:9868501919
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi (O)
2 Shri Rajender S. Negi PPS to DG(SSD) rajender.negi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108529
  • Telefax:26108404
  • Mob:9958271665
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
3 Shri. Pravin Srivastava ADG pravin.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26109682
  • Mob:9868965151
Data Storage and Dissemination Division (including Computer Centre), MOSPI, East Block-10, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
4 Shri. James Mathew DDG james.mathew62@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26183397
  • Tel(R)26178547
  • Mob:9968213652
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
5 Smt. P. Bhanumati Director p.bhanumati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171146
  • Mob:9868213559
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
6 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • Mob:9871714734
  • Tel(O):26108615
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
7 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • Mob:9810494597
  • Tel(O):26168428
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
8 Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • Mob:9871420019
  • Tel(O):26183425
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
9 Shri Akhilesh Kumar Joint Director akhilesh.kumar99@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26109321
  • Mob:9999340621
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
10 Shri. Shrikant kale Jt. Director shrikant.kale@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108625
  • Mob:986884730
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top